Middle

Classrooms

ACA II Middle School Newsletter 6-1-20

Calendar Reminders: Class Meeting on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday at 11:00am Tuesday, June 2 - Virtual 8th Grade Graduation Wednesday, June 3 - Staff Parade 5pm - 6pm Thursday, June 4 - Turn in any borrowed school property - math books, social studies books, library books, chromebooks, PE equipment Thursday, June 4 - Last day of school 8th...

ACA II Middle School Newsletter 5-26-20

Calendar Reminders: TODAY, May 26 - Last day to turn in any missing/late/current work Tuesday - Friday, May 26 - 29 - Genius Hour Presentations Due Friday, May 29 - ALL 8th grade instruments due Tuesday, June 2 - Virtual 8th Grade Graduation Thursday, June 4 - Turn in any borrowed school property - books, chromebooks, PE equipment Thursday, June...

ACA II Middle School Newsletter 5-18-20

Calendar Reminders: Tuesday, May 19 - class meeting on Zoom at 11:00am May 18 - June 4 - Online Distance Learning continues Friday, May 22 - School will be open from 8:00am to NOON to drop off and pick up work Mondy, May 25 - No School Memorial Day Tuesday, May 26 - Last day to turn in any missing/late/current work Tuesday - Friday, May 26 - 29 -...

ACA II Middle School Newsletter 5-11-20

Calendar Reminders: Tuesday, May 11 - class meeting on Zoom at 11:00am May 10 - June 4 - Online Distance Learning continues Wednesday - Thursday, May 13-15 - Virtual WalkAThon Friday, May 15 - School will be open from 8:00am to NOON to drop off and pick up work Friday, May 15 - Last day to turn in Memory Book preorder forms with payment Tuesday,...

ACA II Middle School Newsletter 5-4-20

Calendar Reminders: Tuesday, May 5 - class meeting on Zoom at 11:00am May 4 - June 4 - Online Distance Learning continues Friday, May 8 - School will be open from 8:00am to NOON to drop off and pick up work Friday, May 8 - 8th graders please send picture of self in quaran"tee" to Mrs.Engle or Mrs. Ave Friday, May 15 - Last day to turn in Memory...

Antioch Charter Academy II

1201 W. 10th St., Antioch, CA

(925) 755-1252